Upcycled Louis Vuitton silver padlock necklace - GIGI PARIS
Louis Vuitton upcycled silver padlock necklace
Upcycled Louis Vuitton silver padlock necklace from GIGI PARIS
Upcycled Louis Vuitton silver padlock necklace from GIGI PARIS
  • Load the image in the gallery, Louis Vuitton silver padlock upcycled necklace
  • Load the image in the gallery, Upcycled Louis Vuitton silver padlock necklace from GIGI PARIS
  • Load the image in the gallery, Upcycled Louis Vuitton silver padlock necklace from GIGI PARIS

Louis Vuitton upcycled silver padlock necklace

Normal price
€ 250,00
Reduced price
€ 250,00
Normal price
Vendu
Unit price
by 
Taxes included.

HISTORY: the pioneers of upcycled couture jewelry

At GIGI PARIS, we are traditionally specialized in vintage jewelry. In August 2020, we launched the concept of upcycling on Designer jewelry in France, in particular by installing our creations in the heart of Paris at Galeries Lafayette đŸ„°

CONCEPT: authentic pieces, upcycled

We have found some sublime vintage padlocks, taken from old bags from our favorite fashion houses. We mounted these little pendant wonders by hand, with all our love. We work with a collective of antique dealers in whom we have complete confidence as well as a team of experts who authenticate our antique pieces to us.

PRODUCT: the upcycled pendant 

The padlock measures 2 cm. It is mounted as a necklace on a thick stainless steel curb chain (40 cm extension) accompanied by these two keys on a 45 cm rope chain.

MATERIALS AND QUALITIES 

Our jewelry has been designed so that your skin, which does not have a neutral pH, is never in contact with the button, in order to prevent any allergic reaction for you, and to limit wear and tear on the jewelry. For this we use quality primers. Our buttons are mounted on gold plated stainless steel (chains included). The buttons are often made of metal, and should not be too exposed to water, although they have been designed by the Fashion Houses to withstand washing or pressing.

Collier upcyclé cadenas Louis Vuitton argenté – Gigi Paris
Collier upcyclé cadenas Louis Vuitton argenté

Collier upcyclé cadenas Louis Vuitton argenté

Prix normal
€200,00
Prix réduit
€200,00
Prix normal
Vendu
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

HISTOIRE : les pionniers du bijoux couture upcyclé

Chez GIGI PARIS, on est traditionnellement spécialisé dans le bijou vintage. En août 2020, on a lancé le concept d'upcycling sur la bijouterie de Créateur en France, notamment en installant nos créations au cœur de Paris aux Galeries Lafayette 🥰

CONCEPT : des pièces authentiques, upcyclées

Nous avons chiné de sublimes boutons vintage, prélevés sur d'anciens tailleurs, vestes ou lainages issus de nos maisons de mode préférées. Nous avons monté ces petites merveilles en pendentif à la main, avec tout notre amour. Nous travaillons avec un collectif d’antiquaires en qui nous avons pleinement confiance ainsi qu’une équipe d’experts qui nous authentifie nos pièces chinées.

PRODUIT : le pendentif upcyclé 

Le cadenas mesure 2 cm. Il est monté en collier sur une chaîne épaisse maille gourmette en acier inoxydable (40 cm rallonge) accompagné de ces deux clés sur une chaîne maille corde de 45 cm.

MATIERES ET QUALITES 

Nos bijoux ont été conçus de manière à ce que votre peau, qui n’a pas un pH neutre, ne soit jamais au contact du bouton, afin de prévenir toute réaction allergique pour vous, et de limiter l’usure pour le bijou. Pour cela nous utilisons des apprêts de qualité. Nos boutons sont montés sur de l’acier inoxydable plaqué or (chaînes comprises). Les boutons eux sont souvent en métal, et ne doivent pas être trop exposés à l’eau, bien qu’ils aient été conçus par les Maisons de Mode pour résister au lavage, ou au pressing.